Welcome, skip to the content.

The Windfire Choir and Instrumental Ensemble, conducted by Rick Prakhoff will perform Mozart's Mass in C Major KV220, with soloists Lee Abrahmsen (soprano), Belinda Paterson (Mezzo), Michael Petruccelli (tenor), Nicholas Dinopoulos (bass baritone).

The program includes Telemann's 'A Christmas Cantata' featuring soprano, Lee Abrahmsen and acclaimed violinist Hilary Hayes performing Vaughan Williams 'The Lark Ascending'
The concert will also feature a well known carol performed by the Windfire Scholars.

Content: Music at the Basilica Inc.

Price & booking


Type Entry cost
$5 discount if booking is made online
$5 discount if booking is made online
Children and school students - free

More info

Social media:
  • Car park
  • Coach parking
  • Non smoking establishment
  • Public toilet

  • Suitable for guests with sufficient mobility to climb two or three steps, but would benefit from fixtures and fittings to aid balance
  • Suitable for guests who depend on the use of a wheelchair in a seated position at all times