Welcome, skip to the content.

Family

Family Sunday Fundays at the ‘G

03 9657 8879

30 Jul 2017, 6 Aug 2017, 13 Aug 2017

Show more dates

20 Aug 2017

This AFL season, children will receive free entry to the footy and the National Sports Museum at all Sunday matches, plus they can enjoy kick-to-kick on the MCG after 11 Sunday games.

The kick-to-kick matches are:

Sunday April 2 - Melbourne v Carlton
Sunday April 9 - Carlton v Essendon
Sunday April 30 - Geelong v Collingwood
Sunday May 7 - Melbourne v Hawthorn
Sunday May 14 - Richmond v Fremantle
Sunday May 21 - Melbourne v North Melbourne
Sunday May 28 - Collingwood v Brisbane Lions
Sunday August 6 - Richmond v Hawthorn
Sunday August 13 - Melbourne v St Kilda
Sunday August 20 - Melbourne v Brisbane Lions

Content: National Sports Museum

More info

Social media:
Facilities:
  • Bar
  • Café
  • Shop
Memberships:
  • Australian Tourism Export Council
Accessibility:

  • Suitable for guests who depend on the use of a wheelchair in a seated position at all times