Welcome, skip to the content.

Calling all footy fans to be a part of the FOX Footy Longest Kick.

The best super boots in the game will battle it out in an attempt to kick 75 metres across the Yarra River, to secure the title of the Longest Kick in the AFL.

Get down to Birrarung Marr on Grand Final morning from 10:00am, and cheer on your favourite players in their endeavour to be crowned the FOX Footy Longest Kick.

Players will include Leigh Montagna, Alex Rance, Max Gawn, Bryce Gibbs, Tayla Harris, and last year's winner, Drew Petrie, with many more to be announced.

Hosted by FOX FOOTY's Jason Dunstall, Danny Frawley, Ben Dixon, Cameron Mooney and Jonathan Brown, the FOX FOOTY Longest Kick will be an event not to be missed.

Content: Fox Sports