Welcome, skip to the content.

Plays & musicals

The 7 Stages of Grieving

1300 368 333

10 May 2017, 10 May 2017

A stirring and poignant one woman show.

Equal parts funny and sorrowful, The 7 Stages of Grieving is as politically relevant and culturally profound as it was when penned twenty years ago by Wesley Enoch and Deborah Mailman.

Comprised of seven tales addressing different aspects of grief, the stories range from tragedy to jubilance in a new telling of true and personal stories. Skilfully updated to reflect the contemporary political climate and the changing attitudes of Australian people.

The 7 Stages of Grieving keeps the conversation going, inviting reflection on the issues that both separate and unite Indigenous and non-Indigenous people.

Content: E.C WIKING

Price & booking


Type Entry cost

More info

Social media:
  • Bar
  • Kiosk
  • Public toilet

  • Suitable for guests with sufficient mobility to climb two or three steps, but would benefit from fixtures and fittings to aid balance
  • Suitable for guests who depend on the use of a wheelchair in a seated position at all times
  • Suitable for guests with high support needs who uses a hoist and always travel with a carer
  • Suitable for guests with a hearing impairment, from mild hearing loss to profoundly deaf