Generic Image

The Bookbinder

Dates: 
19 - 21 September 2014
23 - 28 September 2014
30 Sep 2014 - 4 Oct 2014

Address: Lithuanian Club, 45-50 Errol Street, North Melbourne, Victoria 3051

Web: melbournefringe.com.au/fringe-festival/show/the-bookbinder/

Book now

They say you can get lost in a good book. But it's worse getting lost in a bad one.

From award-winning company Trick of the Light Theatre comes a story of mystery, magic and mayhem. The Bookbinder weaves shadowplay, paper art, puppetry and music into a dark fairytale in the vein of Coraline, and Jonathon Strange and Mr Norrell.

Winner of Best Theatre and Best in the Fringe - NZ Fringe 2014.

Content: City of Melbourne - What's On

Cost

TypeValid fromValid toEntry cost($)

Concession

19/09/1404/10/14$19.00

Adult

19/09/1404/10/14$24.00

Facilities

  • Entertainment

How to get here

Melbourne