• Music

NGV Friday Nights

NGV International, 180 St Kilda Road, Southbank, Victoria, 3006
31 May 2019, 07 Jun 2019, 14 Jun 2019
  • Show more dates
    31 May 2019, 07 Jun 2019, 14 Jun 2019, 21 Jun 2019, 28 Jun 2019, 05 Jul 2019, 12 Jul 2019, 19 Jul 2019, 26 Jul 2019, 02 Aug 2019, 09 Aug 2019, 16 Aug 2019, 23 Aug 2019, 30 Aug 2019, 06 Sep 2019, 13 Sep 2019, 20 Sep 2019, 27 Sep 2019, 04 Oct 2019, 11 Oct 2019, 12 Oct 2019

Warm up this winter at NGV Friday Nights and discover China’s ancient terracotta warriors alongside new works by one of the world’s most exciting contemporary artists, Cai Guo-Qiang. Dine at the Hutong Dumpling Bar, enjoy after-hours access to the exhibition and see some of Australia’s best bands and performers play live in NGV’s Great Hall.

NGV Friday Nights full line-up:

Friday 31 May – Husky
Friday 7 June – Amaya Laucirica
Friday 14 June – NGAIIRE
Friday 21 June – Approachable Members Of Your Local Community
Friday 28 June – Sloan Peterson
Friday 5 July – I Know Leopard
Friday 12 July – Sui Zhen
Friday 19 July – Adrian Eagle
Friday 26 July – Rainbow Chan
Friday 2 August – Kira Puru
Friday 9 August – Hobsons Bay Coast Guard
Friday 16 August – CLYPSO
Friday 30 August – Slum Sociable
Friday 6 September – The Audreys
Friday 13 September – Maribelle
Friday 20 September – LÂLKA
Friday 27 September – GRAACE
Friday 4 October – Thandi Phoenix
Friday 11 October – Yumi Zouma
Saturday 12 October – Young Franco

Content: National Gallery of Victoria
Cost
Type Entry cost
Adult

$35 online, $40 at the door

$35.00 - $40.00
Child

$16 online, $21 at the door

$16.00 - $21.00
Member

$28 online, $33 at the door

$28.00 - $33.00
Facilities:
  • Bar
  • Non smoking establishment
  • Public toilet
Accessibility:
  • Actively welcomes people with access needs
NGV International, 180 St Kilda Road, Southbank, Victoria, 3006

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

  • -37.8226009 144.9693358